The 3rd Iteration of the Trowel ‘N’ Transit

OK, I know this is getting ridiculous…

I created this version because of the format and functionality of WordPress, which is more appropriate for what I want to do with the site than is Blogger (which I prefer in some ways). I know there is already a WordPress format of this thing out there, but it is hosted through the College of William & Mary, and I’m done there (woo! PhD!) and don’t want to create the impression that I’m writing on their behalf. Because, I’m not, that’s why.

Update (7/26, evening): The Blogger and blogs.wm.edu versions of this site have been deleted, with all content migrated over here. The TNT is dead, long live the TNT!

Leave a Reply

